Family Assignment: Tour of My House.

Road to my childhood home.

Room enough in the garage for a car; that never hapens.

Driveway

My litle brother plays on this hoop everyday, no matter the weather.

Our entryway...

Welcome in.

Hall of family photos.

My old room... well at least untill my mom got ahold of it.

Sleepless nights...

Mmmm....

My little sister and here pancakes.

Family meals.

Do I have to do the dishes?

Our tree house, untill a tree crushed the roof in.

Tire Swing.

I swear theres a dog here.

Can't leave home untill we have a good ol' fashioned Santa Maria BBQ!

 

  1. #1 by hack facebook games online on April 13, 2014 - 9:01 pm

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community.
    Your web site provided us with valuable information to
    work on. You’ve performed an impressive activity and our
    entire community will be grateful to you.

  2. #2 by เครื่องออกกำลังกาย on April 14, 2014 - 10:24 am

    To induce some clarification on the definition, you have to 1st understand that the definition
    of fitness is comprised of two separate parts. They encourage people to also join if they
    are maintaining their weight, looking to build
    muscle, or (in some cases that I’ve seen) people looking to gain weight and have a healthier relationship
    with food. Those crimes were committed by breaking
    into vehicles in the parking lot of the fitness club.

Leave a comment